Menu
Your Cart

Product Reviews

Verified

Author: Horace

Beautiful resin, love the ink window

  • Review Add on: 27-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (4)

Very attractive and colorful pen. The ruthenium tone makes the color of the resin stands out more. Agree with the other reviewer about the ink window, love it. Got the elastic fine 14k nib which is smooth and a lot of fun to use. The piston turning knob seems to have a different feel than the Grande pens when turned. It feels smooth in a similar way (but not as good) as the piston of a Pelikan Souveran. Overall, this is a great pen.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (4)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)

Author: Noriyuki Takahashi

Best fit with M605 Tortoiseshell-black

  • Review Add on: 27-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Of course, this fits with M605 Tortoiseshell-black fountain pen, and decent price at the gorgeous appearance.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)

Author: Noriyuki Takahashi

Gorgeous

  • Review Add on: 27-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

M605 is well balanced with posting the cap and this pen looks most gorgeous among all M605 pens.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Alex

Beautiful

  • Review Add on: 27-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (4)

It’s a beautiful nib that writes great. Very smooth and wet. My only critiques are that I wish it had deeper stamping like in the 800 nib. The stamping is not as clear on the 1000 nib. And also I wish it came in double and triple broads. But it's a great writer and nice to look at

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (4)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)

Author: Jeff

Beautiful Italian pen

  • Review Add on: 27-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

The Momento Zero line is a great entry into Italian luxury writing. Beautiful resin and craftsmanship at a reasonable price. You need one of these in your collection.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Paul Mackenzie-Smith

Insanely brilliant

  • Review Add on: 26-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

I already had a Leonardo Momento Zero and a MZ Grande, so why buy this one? Easy.
1) Outstandingly beautiful resin
2) Gold nib
3) Ink Window - I didn't realise this was a big deal, but it is.

I love this pen. My Mosaico is great, it's just that the Supernova has more of the good stuff. I love this pen, and the way Appelboom set it up is fantastic.

I get more out of it every time I use it. It is definitely a keeper.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)

Author: Bonnie Swan

Very Elegant

  • Review Add on: 26-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

This elegant pen represents so much history and reflection of a life given to service to others. The detailing on the cap is beautiful without being ostentatious! I love that the 18k nib has the 70th Jubilee notation imprinted on it. While this model of pen would not normally be one that I would have in my collection, the historical significance could not be overlooked. Great service and excellent shipping time. Thank you.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Philippe Tadger

A classic and affordable pen

  • Review Add on: 26-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is a reliable, and well-designed pen. Maybe you can only have one wish: to have the option of the golden nib or more nibs options.

All Ratings

  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Design :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)
Verified

Author: Philippe Tadger

  • Review Add on: 26-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (4)

Really interesting leather case. The leather design is minimalist and well done. The internal divisions (made with suede) are never straight, if something can be improved I'll point it out in that direction. Really nice price if you compare it with other sites.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (4)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (4)
Verified

Author: MD

Great ink

  • Review Add on: 26-06-2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first ink from the 4001 series, i opted for the classic blue black. The ink is behaiving well, in my opinion is more fluid as compared with the equivalent (Tanzanite) from the Edelstein series.

All Ratings

  • Design :
    (5)
  • Price / Quality :
    (5)
  • Overall rating :
    (5)
Showing 1 to 10 of 4578 (458 Pages)